NOMP August 2013 Mixtape

| 1 Comment

best new music august 2013 mixtape

Photo Credit: Stuck in Customs via Compfight cc

Catch up on all the great new music posted on NOMP in the last month in the August 2013 mixtape. It includes music by the likes of Nine Inch Nails, Meat Market, togetherPANGEA, Parquet Courts, Dune Rats, The Preatures, HAIM, Arctic Monkeys & more (though it’s missing awesome new music by The Delphines, Kim Deal and Lanterns On The Lake since I couldn’t find it on Soundcloud!).

Give it a listen below and let me know how much you loved it :).


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

One Comment

  1. Nice. Thanks for posting. I especially liked the Kishi Bashi and Oh Land tracks! Radical.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.