Cool New Music: CHVRCHES


Chvrches_Lies_We Sink

The band CHVRCHES, a Scottish electro/synth pop trio from Glasgow, has generated a lot of excitement (rightly so) on the interwebs on the back of a couple of stellar singles.  

Their music (for now) is replete with thick, crisp head nodding electro beats that are designed to get your feet moving. Like all great pop music its appeal is immediate, don’t even try resisting because surrender is inevitable :).

So without further ado listen to The Mother We Share, Lies and We Sink by CHVRCHES below and leave me with your thoughts on their music in the comments.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.